I can't believe that Bristol beat Brandy when it was painfully obvious that Bristol sucked and can't dance. Brandy beat her without thinking twice about it. It was said that someone called in at least 300 times voting for Bristol. Now my question is why hasn't this been rectified? Why is Bristol still in and Brandy still out. If this is what the show is all about, count me out. The show is rigged.

Comments
Post a Comment